Fandom

ArmchairGM Wiki

Article:Orlando Predators 2008 Schedule

12,202pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.






Sat, Mar 01 | Philadelphia * | at Philadelphia, PA | 7 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Sun, Mar 09 | New Orleans * | at New Orleans, LA | 3 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Fri, Mar 14 | Utah | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, Mar 22 | Georgia * | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, Mar 29 | Columbus * | at Columbus, OH | 7 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Sun, Apr 06 | Chicago | Hummer Field | 2 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Sun, Apr 13 | Grand Rapids | at Grand Rapids, MI | 2 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, Apr 19 | Georgia * | at Atlanta, GA | 7 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, Apr 26 | Tampa Bay * | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, May 03 | San Jose | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Fri, May 09 | Cleveland * | at Cleveland, OH | 7 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Sun, May 18 | Kansas City | at Kansas City, KS | 2 p.m. | WFLA - 540 AM
Fri, May 23 | Dallas * | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, May 31 | Arizona | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Sat, Jun 07 | Tampa Bay * | at Tampa Bay, FL | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM
Fri, Jun 13 | New Orleans * | Hummer Field | 7:30 pm| WFLA - 540 AM

  • Conference Games
Aflpredators


Also on Fandom

Random Wiki